Staff

Administration

       
Fr. Tom Boudreau Administrator    
Dr.  Merritt Principal   merritt@stjosephholbrook.com
Deborah Hern Communications / IT   hern@stjosephholbrook.com
         

Faculty

       
Mrs. Alfieri Grade 3   alfieri@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Andrews Grade 4   andrews@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Blake Grade 1   blake@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Blounts Grade 8   blounts@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Campbell Grade 2   campbell@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Ciardi Kindergarten   ciardi@stjosephholbrook.com
Ms. Conley Pre-K 3   conley@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Doherty Teacher Aide   doherty@stjosephholbrook.com
Mr. Donnellan Grade 6   donnellan@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Gibbons Art & Teacher Aide   gibbons@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Grzybinski Teacher Aide   grzybinski@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Habib Grade 7   habib@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Jensen After Care   jensen@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Jordan Pre-K 4   jordan@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. Keenan Teacher Aide   keenan@stjosephholbrook.com
Ms. Klebacher Grade 5   klebacher@stjosephholbrook.com
Mr. Lee Phys-ed   lee@stjosephholbrook.com
Mrs. McBrine Music   mcbrine@stjosephholbrook.com
Ms. McCarthy The Learning Center   mccarthy@stjosephholbrook.com
Mr. Recchia Spanish   recchia@stjosephholbrook.com
         
         

Staff

       
Susan Cox Dir. of Admissions   cox@stjosephholbrook.com
Pam Campbell School Nurse   nurses@stjosephholbrook.com
Marianne Leear Nutrition Manager   leear@stjosephholbrook.com
Joanne Musto Support Staff   musto@stjosephholbrook.com
Bob O'Leary Maintenance    
Daniel Raeke Facilities Manager   raeke@stjosephholbrook.com

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the school office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV