School tours are available Monday through Fridays 8:00am through 4:00pm. Please call for appointment 781.767.1544

Test Prep Course for 8th Grade

The High School Entrance Exam for Catholic High Schools (HSPT) will take place on:

  • Saturday, October 28
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

You must register for the test. The best way is online at the website of the High School where the student is taking the test. Note that not every school will offer the test on all four dates. You can see all registrations here.

This year we will be offering a Test Prep Course. This course will be offered from 2:30-3:30 on the following Wednesdays and Thursdays:

  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26

If you have already purchased a test book, please ask your son/daughter to bring that with them. If you have NOT purchased a book, please buy the Kaplan Catholic High School Entrance Exams 7th Edition .

There will be no charge for this course. Thank you Mrs. Blounts!

We ask that all students be picked up promptly at the front door of the school. For planning purposes, please sign the slip attached and return it to Mrs. Blounts.

 

Catholics Come Home Catholic TV